Login

Existing Online customers
Forgot Your Password
Call Us:
1-800-LAB-SPEX
Your Science Is Our Passion

Sales Representatives

For SamplePrep Sales - Please E-Mail us at: SamplePrep@spexcsp.com SPEX SamplePrep
SPEX US Sales Reps

 
Matt Snyder
Tel: 732-623-0497
Email: msnyder@spex.com
Skype ID: matt.snyder19
 
Open Territory
Tel: 732-549-7144
Email: crmsales@spex.com
 
Open Territory
Tel: 732-549-7144
Email: crmsales@spex.com

Sales Support Team

International Sales

Lisa Collins — Customer Care Manager
Tel: 732-623-0455
Email: LCollins@spexcsp.com
Skype: lisa.collins322
Christy Pedraza — Sales Support Specialist
Tel: 732-623-0431
Email: CPedraza@spexcsp.com
Skype: christy.pedraza
UK / EU
Erika Felici — SPEX CertiPrep Ltd.
Tel: +44 (0) 208 204 6656
Email: EFelici@spexcertiprep.co.uk
Skype: erikafelici75
Kshitish Shukla — SPEX CertiPrep Ltd.
Tel: +44 (0) 208 204 6656
Email: KShukla@spex.com
Skype:
Skype: spextish
South America / Canada
Suzanne Lepore — SPEX CertiPrep
Tel: 732-623-0419
Email: slepore@spexcsp.com
Skype:
Skype: Suzanne.Lepore1
All other territories
Irina Agro — SPEX CertiPrep
Tel: 732-549-7144 x. 741
Email: IAgro@spex.com
Skype:
Skype: Irina.Agro.SPEX

Your Science is Our Passion.®

SPEX CertiPrep is committed to providing you with exceptional service for all your Certified Reference Material needs.  Regardless of whether you need help choosing the proper product for your application or technical support after your purchase, SPEX CertiPrep is ready to assist you.  At SPEX CertiPrep, Your Science is Our Passion.®

For international customers, locate a distributor near you.

Save 15% when you enter promo code SUMMER15-15
on your next online order of $100 or more

  • Promo code valid on Organic and Inorganic products.
  • Minimum order amount is $100
  • Must enter promo code SUMMER15-15 when ordering
  • Valid on direct, US orders only.
  • Not valid on Flux, Oil Standards and ERA QC Samples

Not valid with any other promotions. One per customer. Offer expires 09/30/2015.