Login

Existing Online customers
Forgot Your Password
Call Us:
1-800-LAB-SPEX
Your Science Is Our Passion

Sales Representatives

SPEX US Sales Reps

 
Kevin McKeown, Sales Manager
732-623-0436
KMckeown@spexcsp.com
kevin.mckeown13
 
Open Position
732-549-7144 x 741
crmsales@spexcsp.com
 
Matt Snyder
732-549-7144 x 497
MSnyder@spexcsp.com
matt.snyder19

Sales Support Team

Lisa Collins — Customer Care Manager
732-623-0455
LCollins@spexcsp.com
lisa.collins322
Christy Pedraza
732-623-0431
CPedraza@spexcsp.com
christy.pedraza

International Sales

Simon Smith —
SPEX CertiPrep Ltd
UK & Ireland Sales

+44 (0) 208 204 6656
ssmith@spex.com
simonsmith.spex
Erika Felici —
SPEX CertiPrep Ltd.
European Sales

+44 (0) 2082046656
EFelici@spexcertiprep.co.uk
erikafelici75
Suzanne Lepore —
SPEX CertiPrep
All Other Territories

732-623-0419
SLepore@spexcsp.com
Skype:
Suzanne.Lepore1
For SamplePrep Sales - Please E-Mail us at: SamplePrep@spexcsp.com

Your Science is Our Passion.®

SPEX CertiPrep is committed to providing you with exceptional service for all your Certified Reference Material needs.  Regardless of whether you need help choosing the proper product for your application or technical support after your purchase, SPEX CertiPrep is ready to assist you.  At SPEX CertiPrep, Your Science is Our Passion.®

For international customers, locate a distributor near you.