Login

Existing Online customers
Forgot Your Password
Call Us:
1-800-LAB-SPEX
Your Science Is Our Passion

Sales Representatives

For SamplePrep Sales - Please E-Mail us at: SamplePrep@spexcsp.com SPEX SamplePrep
SPEX US Sales Reps

 
Matt Snyder
Tel: 732-623-0497
Email: msnyder@spex.com
Skype ID: matt.snyder19
 
Peter Tlatelpa
Tel: 732-623-0404
Email: ptlatelpa@spex.com
 
Open Territory
Tel: 732-549-7144 ext. 497
Email: crmsales@spex.com

Sales Support Team

International Sales

Lisa Collins — Customer Care Manager
Tel: 732-623-0455
Email: LCollins@spexcsp.com
Skype ID: lisa.collins322
Christy Pedraza — Sales Support Specialist
Tel: 732-623-0431
Email: CPedraza@spexcsp.com
christy.pedraza
Simon Smith — SPEX CertiPrep Ltd. UK & Ireland Sales
Tel: +44 (0) 208 204 6656
Email: ssmith@spex.com
simonsmith.spex
Erika Felici — SPEX CertiPrep Ltd. European Sales
Tel: +44 (0) 208 204 6656
Email: EFelici@spexcertiprep.co.uk
erikafelici75
Suzanne Lepore — SPEX CertiPrep All Other Territories
Tel: 732-623-0419
Email: SLepore@spexcsp.com
Skype:
Suzanne.Lepore1

Your Science is Our Passion.®

SPEX CertiPrep is committed to providing you with exceptional service for all your Certified Reference Material needs.  Regardless of whether you need help choosing the proper product for your application or technical support after your purchase, SPEX CertiPrep is ready to assist you.  At SPEX CertiPrep, Your Science is Our Passion.®

For international customers, locate a distributor near you.

Save 15% when you enter promo code NEWYEAR-15
on your next online order of $100 or more

  • Promo code valid on Organic and Inorganic products.
  • Minimum order amount is $100
  • Must enter promo code NEWYEAR-15 when ordering
  • Valid on direct, US orders only.
  • Not valid on Flux, Oil Standards and ERA QC Samples

Not valid with any other promotions. One per customer. Offer expires 03/31/2015.