1-800-LAB-SPEX
0
Your Science Is Our Passion

Sales Representatives

SPEX US Sales Reps

 
Christy Greene
Tel: 732-549-7144 x 431
Email: cgreene@spex.com
 
Jeff Akers
Tel: 732-623-0404
Email: jakers@spex.com
 
Skype ID: Jeffrey.Akers.SPEX
 
Rebekah Biermann
Tel: 732-549-7144 x 701
Email: rbiermann@spex.com
 
 

Sales/Customer Support Teams

International Sales

Lisa Collins — Customer Care Manager
Tel: 732-623-0455
Email: LCollins@spex.com
 
Skype: lisa.collins322
Sapana Patel — Customer Support Manager
Tel: 732-623-0467
Email: SPatel@spex.com
Sheyeast Thomas — Customer Support
Tel: 732-549-7144 x 740
Email: SThomas@spex.com
Jennifer Ballo — Customer Support
Tel: 732-549-7144 x 477
Email: JBallo@spex.com
Elizabeth Vlaun — Customer Support
Tel: 732-549-7144 x 440
Email: EVlaun@spex.com

International Sales

UK / EU
Kshitish Shukla — SPEX Europe
Tel: +44 (0) 208 204 6656
Email: KShukla@spex.com
Skype:
Skype: spextish
South America, Canada & Europe
Suzanne Lepore — SPEX CertiPrep
Tel: 732-623-0419
Email: slepore@spex.com
Skype:
Skype: Suzanne.Lepore1
Asia, Africa, Middle East, Australia, & New Zealand
Irina Agro — SPEX CertiPrep
Tel: 732-549-7144 x. 741
Email: IAgro@spex.com
Skype:
Skype: Irina.Agro.SPEX
For SamplePrep Sales - Please E-Mail us at: SamplePrep@spexcsp.com SPEX SamplePrep

Your Science is Our Passion®

 
SPEX CertiPrep is committed to providing you with exceptional service for all your Certified Reference Material needs.  Regardless of whether you need help choosing the proper product for your application or technical support after your purchase, SPEX CertiPrep is ready to assist you.  At SPEX CertiPrep, Your Science is Our Passion.®

For international customers, locate a distributor near you.

Save 15% when you enter promo code SPRING15-16
on your next online order of $100 or more

  • Promo code valid on Organic and Inorganic products.
  • Minimum order amount is $100
  • Must enter promo code SPRING15-16 when ordering.
  • Valid on direct, US orders only.
  • Not valid on Flux, Oil Standards and ERA QC Samples.

Not valid with any other promotions. One per customer. Offer expires 6/15/2016.